Uta no Prince Sama: Ending Theme: Serious LOVE 1000%

Anime: Uta no Prince-sama – Maji LOVE 100%
Title: Maji LOVE 1000%
Artist: ST☆RISH
Release: 2011
Link: 

  1. 01 マジLOVE1000%/Maji LOVE 1000% (Serious LOVE 1000%)
  2. 02 未来地図 (Mirai Chizu/ Future Map)
  3. マジLOVE1000%/Maji LOVE 1000% (Serious LOVE 1000%) [Instrumental]
  4. 02 未来地図 (Mirai Chizu/ Future Map) [Instrumental]
Thoughts: These guys…I swear. I just watched episode 10 of the anime and one of the scenes in there just had me HOWLING in laughter. It reminded me of Yakitate Japan!, another series I highly enjoy and am  truly fond of. I haven’t laughed that hard in a while.
This song, despite the joyous bouts of laughter it caused me in one scene, is incredibly sexy and It’s on REPLAY, baby. (My iTunes must hold some kind of record for most played counts, cause “repeat playlist” is my favorite button…)

Leave a comment